Editorials

ALICE.D Magazine Issue 7, print editorial “Age Of Foolishness”, 2021: http://www.alicedmagazine.com/magazine/issue-7-print

KALTBLUT Magazine: “Make Yourself At Home”, 2021: http://www.kaltblut-magazine.com/make-yourself-at-home/

The KUNST Magazine: “Skye Sobejko” a self-portrait series, 2021: http://www.thekunstmagazine.com/blog/skye-sobejko

Contributor Magazine: “Like Birds of a Feather”, 2021: http://www.contributormagazine.com/fashion-story-like-birds-of-a-feather/

Contributor Magazine: “Photo-Synthesis”, 2021: http://www.contributormagazine.com/fashion-story-photo-synthesis/

Contributor Magazine: “Step Up”, 2020: www.contributormagazine.com/fashion-story-5/

Anyone Girl Magazine: “Body Of Work”, 2020: www.anyonegirl.com/body-of-work/

 

KALTBLUT Magazine: “The Weserstraße Female Collective”, 2019: http://www.kaltblut-magazine.com/the-weserstrase-female-collective/

KALTBLUT Magazine: “Let Them Eat Cake”, 2017: http://www.kaltblut-magazine.com/let-them-eat-cake/